This page details Lindsey's 2008 tour dates....

 

| Tour Dates | Set List | Album |

 

 

 

Concert Dates and Venues

 

Date
City
Venue
Sun, Sept 7 Saratoga, CA Mountain Winery
Tue, Sept 9 Seattle, WA Moore Theatre
Wed, Sept 10 Portland, OR Newmark Theatre
Fri, Sept 12 Lake Tahoe, CA Harrah's Casino
Sat, Sept 13 San Francisco, CA Palace of the Fine Arts
Sun, Sept 14 Los Angeles, CA Royce Hall
Tue, Sept 16 San Diego, CA Humphreys
Thu, Sept 18 Phoenix, AZ The Orpheum Theatre
Fri, Sept 19 Anaheim, CA The Grove of Anaheim
Sat, Sept 20 Las Vegas, NV The Joint
Mon, Sept 22 Salt Lake City, UT Depot
Wed, Sept 24 Denver, CO Opera House
Fri, Sept 26 Tulsa, OK Brady Theatre
Sun, Sept 28 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theatre
Mon, Sept 29 St Louis, MO Pageant
Wed, Oct 1 Cleveland, OH House of Blues
Thu, Oct 2 Chicago, IL House of Blues
Sat, Oct 4 Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theatre
Sun, Oct 5 Indianapolis, IN Eygptian Theatre
Tues , Oct 7 Hamilton, ON Hamilton Place Theatre
Wed, Oct 8 Toronto, ON Music Hall
Fri, Oct 10 Reading, PA Sovereign PAC
Sat, Oct 11 Atlantic City, NJ Taj Mahal
Tue, Oct 14 Northampton, MA Calvin Theatre
Wed, Oct 15 Ridgefield, CT Ridgefield Play House
Fri, Oct 17 Boston, MA Berklee Performing Arts
Sat, Oct 18 Glenside, PA Keswick Theater
Sun, Oct 19 New York, NY Nokia Live


 

The Band

Lindsey Buckingham - Vocals, Guitars

Neale Heywood - Guitar, Vocals
Brett Tuggle - Bass, Keyboard
s, Vocals

Walfredo Reyes - Percussion

 

 

Songs Performed

A free copy of the Gift Of Screws CD was given away free to anyone
who purchased two of the concert tickets online


Opening Night Set List

Great Day
Love Runs Deeper
Trouble
Go Insane (full band version)
Tusk
I Know I'm Not Wrong
Gift of Screws
Never Going Back Again
Big Love
Shut Us Down
Under The Skin
Did You Miss Me
Come
World Turning
I'm So Afraid
Go Your Own Way

 

Encore:

Second Hand News
Don't Look Down
Treason
Time Precious Time

 

 

 

 

ALBUMS - SOLO

Law And Order
Go Insane
Out Of The Cradle
Under The Skin
Live at the Bass Performance
Gift Of Screws
Seeds We Sow

One Man Show

DVDs - SOLO

Soundstage
Live at the Bass Performance
Songs from the Small Machine

ALBUMS - OTHER

Buckingham Nicks

Fleetwood Mac
Rumours
Tusk
Fleetwood Mac Live
Mirage
Tango In The Night

25 Years: The Chain
The Dance
Say You Will

Extented Play

Lindsey Buckingham /
Christine McVie


DVDs - OTHER

The Dance
Live in Boston
Destiny Rules

TOURS

with Fritz
with Buckingham Nicks
with Fleetwood Mac
Out Of The Cradle
Under The Skin
Gift Of Screws
Seeds We Sow

An Evening with...

Lindsey Buckingham /
Christine McVie

EXTRAS

Articles

Solo Albums Info

Solo Singles Info

Soundtrack and Promo Albums

Fleetwood Mac Albums

Guest Apperances

Gift Of Screws Sessions

The Missing 90s

Fanzines / Newsletters

Photos
Wallpapers

Trouble Video

Bootleg Artwork

Wikipedia Entry