Stevie Nicks - Trouble In Shangri-La "Acetate"
Track List:

1.Trouble In Shangri-La
3.That Made Me Stronger
5.Planets Of The Universe
6.It's Only Love
7.Every Day
8.Bombay Sapphires (Different mix than the officially released album version)
9.Love Changes
10.Too Far From Texas
11.I Miss You
12.Fall From Grace
13.Thrown Down ("Wall of Sound" version w/Lindsey Buckingham)
14.My Heart
15.Touched By An Angel
16.Love Is
This is an "acetate" version of what became the "Trouble In Shangri-La" album. The tracklist is totally in different running order compared to the actual released version, Which is missing tracks #13.Thrown Down, #14.My Heart & #15.Touched By An Angel and track #8.Bombay Sapphires is a different mix than the officially released version.

There does seem to be confusion over the inclusion of Thrown Down (later to appear on Fleetwood Mac's 2003 album 'Say You Will'. The Bootlegger I received this from has re-added Thrown Down as the version contained on the original acetate was a poor MP3 version and seems to have been added after pressing as the sound quality did not match the other tracks. The version of this collection is from a great source and has been added with the same sound consistency.

Date & Venue:
2001 (?)
Sound Quality:
Pressed CD > CDR > JVC XL-V231 compact disc player >TDK DA-3826 burner w/no compression > CDR
Last Update: 31 December 2005, fmfanuk