Stevie Nicks - Live Space
Track List:
1. Outside The Rain
2. Dreams
3. Talk To Me
4. Stand Back
5. Whole Lotta Trouble
6. Love's A Hard Game To Play
7. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
8. Edge Of Seventeen
9. Landslide
10. Rooms On Fire
11. Gold Dust Woman
12. Alice
Notes (from Bootlegger):
Okay, here's what I know about this one. I acquired it through a Bootleg and it was labeled "Live Space 1993." However, I believe tracks 1-9 were recorded at the Whisky on 11/14/91 and the last tracks were recorded in Houston, TX on 10/8/89. I believe both recordings are SBD, if not they're really good audience recordings.
Date & Venue:
Tracks 1 - 9:
Live at The Whisky A Go-Go, Los Angeles, CA 14th Nov 1991
Tracks 10 - 12:
Live at The Summit, Houston, TX , 8th Oct 1989
Sound Quality:
A (Soundboard)
Unknown -> SHN -> WAV -> CDR

Last Update: 23 March 2005, fmfanuk