Fleetwood Mac - Live in Manchester, UK. 4th Dec 2003
CDR x2
Track List:

CD 1:
01 Intro
02 The Chain
03 Dreams
04 Eyes Of The World
05 Peacekeeper
06 Second Hand News
07 Say You Will
08 Never Going Back Again
09 Rhiannon
10 Come
11 Gypsy
12 Big Love
13 Landslide
14 Say Goodbye
15 What's The World Coming To?
16 Beautiful Child

CD 2:
01 Gold Dust Woman
02 I'm So Afraid
03 Silver Springs
04 Crowd Incident
05 Tusk
06 Stand Back
07 Go Your Own Way
08 World Turning
09 Band Intro
10 Don't Stop
11 Goodbye Baby
Notes (from Bootlegger):
This is the second of two excellent shows in Manchester from 2003. Having seen the then awful FM several years earlier at Maine Road, I had my reservations about these shows and only going to see Lindsay. I'm so glad I did. They were superb! Even the fight that brokeout just behind us could not spoil the show.

I was intending to record again tonight but when I was able to get front row decided to stay there rather than my usual position in sec103. We were right infront of Lindsay - Incredible!

This version was recorded by a friend from a similar location to last night. I mastered the show on Cool Edit Pro from a clone of his tape removing a few loud claps etc. All in all a nice sounding recording.

Rig: Sony ECM 707 > Sony D8
Taper: Simon Lec

Notes (from fmfanuk)
This show captures the disturbance in the front row that occurred in the lead up to Tusk, Lindsey and Stevie were pretty vocal in their dismay at the incident.
Date & Venue:
4th Dec 2003 at The M.E.N Arena, Manchester, UK
Sound Quality:
A (audience)
Sony ECM 707 > Sony D8 > Unknown > FLAC > WAV > CDR
Front: http://www.fleetwoodmac-uk.com/artwork/fm-MEN-Arena4.12.2003_F.jpg
Last Update: 28 September 2006, fmfanuk