Fleetwood Mac - Live in Interlaken, Switzerland. 16th Dec 1994
CDR x2
Track List:

CD #1

1. The chain
2. You Make Loving Fun
3. Oh Well
4. Blow By Blow
5. Feelin Alright
6. Bigger The Love
7. We Just Disagree
8. Gold Dust Woman
9. Dear Mr Fantasy

CD #2

1. World Turning
2. Only You Know And I Know
3. Say You Love Me
4. Don�t Stop
5. Go Your Own Way
6. Tear It Up
7. Imagine

Notes (from Bootlegger):
105 minutes running time

This show was filmed and later shown on US TV as "Another Link In The Chain"
Date & Venue:
16th Dec
1994 at The Casino Kursaal, Interlacken, Switzerland
Sound Quality:
A- (audience)
AUD -> Unknown (The files seem to check out as lossless)
Last Update: 15 October 2005, fmfanuk