Lindsey Buckingham - Live in Los Angeles, CA. 22nd Feb 1993
CDR x2
Track List:

CD #1:
1. Big Love
2. Go Insane
3. Don't Look Down
4. The Chain
5. Trouble
6. Tusk
7. You Do or You Don't
8. I'm So Afraid
9. This Nearly Was Mine / Street of Dreams
10. Never Going Back Again

CD #2:
1. All My Sorrows
2. Doing What I Can
3. This Is the Time
4. Go Your Own Way
5. Save Me A Place
6. Holiday Road
7. Eyes of the World
8. Soul Drifter
Notes (from
For the most part, the songs come through loud and clear, but his in-between chatter difficult to hear without cranking it up, as are the quiet parts of Go Insane, Street of Dreams, and Soul Drifter. Otherwise it would definitely be an A show. This is also called the Wiltern show due to the venue.

Taper: markp
Date & Venue:
February 22, 1993 at the Wiltern Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Sound Quality:
A-/B+ (audience)
AT853 > sony tcd-d3 > ??? > FLAC > CDR
Last Update: 01 January 2006, fmfanuk