Lindsey Buckingham - Live in Atlanta, GA. 2nd April 1993
CDR (90min)
Track List:
1. Big Love (cuts off )
2. Don't Look Down (a few sound problems)
3. The Chain
4. Trouble
5. Tusk
6. You Do Or You Don't
7. I'm So Afraid
8. This Nearly Was Mine/Street Of Dreams
9. Never Going Back Again
10. All My Sorrows
11. Doing What I Can
12. This Is The Time
13. Go Your Own Way
14. Save Me A Place
15. Band Intros
16. Eyes Of The World
17. Soul Drifter
This bootleg has some slight problems at the beginning of the show - Big Love cuts of at the end & Go Insane is missing from this recording. However, this show definitely "rocks"

This show was originally ripped to uncompressed wav from a DVD using _NEC DVD_RW ND-3500AG.
Program used was DVD Audio Extractor V2.3.1.
Format: AC-3 Dolby
Sample Rate: 48000 Hz
Channels: 2 Ch
Bitrate: 256 Kbits/s

Date & Venue:
2nd April 1993 at the Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Sound / Visual Quality:
A- (audience)
Linage: DVD -> WAV -> FLAC -> WAV -> CDR
Last Update: 01 January 2006, fmfanuk