Fleetwood Mac - Tusk Take II

Track List:
1. Angel (live rehearsal)
2. Beautiful Child (no back-up vocals)
3. Beauty And The Beast (blues style version)
4. The Dealer
5. Fireflies,
6. Lady From The Mountain
7. Sara (cleaning lady version)
8. Sisters Of the Moon (45 mix)
9. Storms (drums mix)
10. Angel (boxed set version)
11. Sisters Of The Moon (piano demo)
12. Beautiful Child (boxed set version)
13. Fireflies (outtake)
14. Sisters Of the Moon (complete lyrics)

Notes (from Bootlegger):
This is the same collection as Tusk Outtakes (vol.3) but has slightly higher quality. Collection of alt mixes and outtakes from the Tusk Sessions
Recording Dates:
1978 - 1979
Sound Quality:
A- (Studio Recordings)
Studio Recordings -> Unknown -> CDR
YES - Link
Last Update: 3rd January 2014, fmfanuk