Fleetwood Mac - Live In Wallingford (Radio Broadcast Upgrade)

Track List:
01 - Not The Same (Get Like You Used To Do)
02 - Station Man
03 - Spare Me A Little Of Your Love
04 - Rhiannon
05 - Why
06 - Landslide
07 - Over My Head
08 - I'm So Afraid
09 - Oh Well
10 - The Green Manalishi
11 - World Turning

Notes (from Bootlegger):
Rebroadcast date: 2014-06-08
Performance date: 1975-09-23

Boot is listed as 23rd Sept 1975, but I believe that the date of this show was actually the 3rd Sept 1975 at the Trod Nossel Studios - Wallingford, CT

Likely this is the same set as Live In Studio 75 or Live in Wallingford (Smilin' Ears) or Who's The New Girl and is an upgrade on Live In Wallingford

Recording Dates:
Sound Quality:
A (soundboard, radio broadcast)
Yes - LINK
Last Update: 2nd May 2016, fmfanuk