Stevie Nicks - (Thrown Down) Video Anthology 2 "Run To You" DVD
Track List:

01. Ebony Eyes (Cal Jam II, 03/18/78)
02. Gold Dust Woman (Los Angeles, 12/12/81)
03. Sara (Los Angeles, 12/12/81)
04. Gold And Braid (U.S. Festival, 05/30/83)
05. I Need To Know (U.S. Festival, 05/30/83)
06. Gypsy (U.S. Festival, 05/30/83)
07. Angel (U.S. Festival, 05/30/83)
08. If Anyone Falls (Landover, 07/07/83)
09. Leather And Lace (Landover, 07/07/83)
10. Stand Back (Landover, 07/07/83)
11. Beauty And The Beast (Landover, 07/07/83)
12. Outside The Rain (Red Rocks, 08/20/86)
13. Dreams (Red Rocks, 08/20/86)
14. Talk To Me (Red Rocks, 08/20/86)
15. Rooms On Fire (Mountain View, 10/20/89)
16. Gold Dust Woman (Mountain View, 10/20/89)
17. Alice (Mountain View, 10/20/89)
18. No Spoken Word (Mountain View, 10/20/89)

Notes (from original Bootlegger):

Stevie Nicks Video Anthology DVD2 - Run To You
III. Live Concert Videos 1978-1989

This DVD contains various live pro-shots from the time of 1978 to 1989. I used DVDs and files that I downloaded over the years.

What was done?
- Cal Jam, Ontario, Canada, 03/18/78: Video file was not changed. Audio Quality A, Video Quality A
- Los Angeles, CA, 12/12/81: Video was taken and the left channel audio was changed to stereo. Audio Quality A-, Video Quality A
- U.S. Festival, San Bernadino, CA, 05/30/83: DVD video was taken and not changed. I actually wanted to overdub it with the "remastered" audio, but it sounded much better with the original audio (same thing happened with Largo and Mountainview). Audio Quality A-, Video Quality A
- Landover, MD, 07/07/83: DVD video was taken and not changed. Audio Quality A,- Video Quality A
- Red Rocks, Morrison, CA 08/20/86: Official DVD video was taken and not changed. Audio Quality A+, Video Quality A+
- Mountainview, CA, 10/20/89: Various files I downloaded were taken and remained unchanged. Pretty good quality compared to the other versions I have seen of it. Audio Quality A-, Video Quality A-/B+

The DVD was made into 16:9, because otherwise the video would look stretched and the quality would be worse. This compilation (and the rest of it) is a Stevie-only production and Fleetwood Mac members only appear in it by chance. I hope you like it and please let me know what you think of it.
DVD is fully chaptered with menu.

Notes (from fmfanuk)
DVD is authored in 16:9 PAL, which means it may play in a small square of your TV, if you have a zoom option on your TV this may help,  overall quality is about a B+. This compilation is referred to as the Stevie Nicks (Thrown Down) Video Anthology so not to confuse it with other anthologies.

Sample Screen Grabs

Date & Venue:
1978- 1989
Sound / Visual Quality:
Picture Quality: B+, Sound Quality: B+
PAL Picture Signal, 2 channel AC3 Audio Signal
Pro Shot -> Unknown -> PAL 16:9 DVD
Last Update: 02 September 2006, fmfanuk