Stevie Nicks - Live in Phoenix, AZ. 4th Aug 2005 DVD
Track List:

01. Enchanted
02. Outside the Rain
03. Dreams
04. Stop Dragging My Heart Around (w/ Don Henley)
05. Leather and Lace (w/ Don Henley)
06. Piano Intro
07. Rhiannon
08. Drum Intro
09. Stand Back
10. Gold Dust Woman (w/ Don Henley)
11. Circle Dance (w/ Don Henley)
12. Fall From Grace
13. Band Intros
14. Landslide
15. Edge of Seventeen
16. Rock and Roll
17. Beauty and the Beast
18. So You Wanna Be A Rock n' Roll Star (w/ Don Henley)
Stevie Nicks recorded live at Arizona Heart Benefit on 2005.
This is a single DVD version of the original 2 DVD recorded set, there is no apparent loss of quality.
Taper: Bill T

Sample Screen Grabs
Date & Venue:
4th August  2005 at
The Dodge Theatre, Phoenix, AZ
Sound / Visual Quality:
Picture Quality: A, Sound Quality: A
NTSC Picture Signal, 2 channel AC3 Audio Signal
AUD Video Capture -> DVD
Last Update: 09 September 2005, fmfanuk