Lindsey Buckingham - Under The Skin (Thrown Down) DVD
Track List:

Promo Videos:
1.01 It Was I
1.02 Trouble
1.03 Go Insane
1.04 Slow Dancing
1.05 Holiday Road
1.06 Don't Look Down
1.07 Countdown
1.08 Wrong
1.09 Soul Drifter

Under The Skin:
1.10 Show You How
1.11 It Was You
1.12 Shut Us Down

1.13 Someone's Gotta Change Your Mind
1.14 Down On Rodeo
1.15 I Am Waiting

What was done?
- Promo Videos: Videos were overdubbed with original CD audio (except 'Trouble'). Some videos are pixelly (like 'Don't Look Down'), due too the lack of good sources.

- Under The Skin: Webstreams were taken and overdubbed with original audio. 'Show You How' is quite pixelly (couldn't find a better source). 'It Was You' is a little better and 'Shut Us Down' is almost perfect.

- SoundStage: Official released DVD videos were taken and all non-Under The Skin-tracks were cut out.
DVD is fully chaptered and has a menu.

Sample Screen Grabs
Date & Venue:
Sound / Visual Quality:
Picture Quality: A/B-, Sound Quality: A
NTSC Picture Signal, 2 channel AC3 Audio Signal
Pro-Shot TV/Webstream Videos - Unknown - NTSC DVD
Last Update: 19 November 2006, fmfanuk